Diverse Collections Grant - Winner Announcement

Blue image with text "Diverse Collections Grants 2023-2024 Winners! Congratulations

Event Description:

The members of the High School to College Committee have selected the following school libraries as the recipients of this year’s grants:

  • Melissa Swick – Maryvale Intermediate/Middle School – Maryvale School District
  • Tracy Wing – Anthony J. Schmidt Elementary – Lake Shore Central School District
  • Nava Fader – ECC School 17 – Buffalo Public Schools
  • Jennifer Patterson – Tonawanda High School – Tonawanda City School District

Thank you to all who applied! The committee has been overwhelmed by the continued support for this grant and plans to offer the grant again next year.