Member Directory

The Western New York Library Resources Council (WNYLRC) works on behalf of more than 70 member institutions comprised of public, school, academic, hospital and special and cultural libraries in the six counties of Western New York (Erie, Niagara, Chautauqua, Cattaraugus, Orleans, and Genesee).

Use the "Filter" feature under each tab to limit directory; Use the "Sort" function under each tab to change how the cards are arranged. You can also Search using the magnifying glass icon on right.

Governing and Standard Members

Patron Organizational

Academic Libraries

Public and School Library Systems

Special and Cultural Libraries

Hospital Libraries


Click here for a complete list of all public and school library affiliates